Leaving on a jet plane…

Wow! 22 books this week and i hear next week is ever crazier… Of course all that really matters next week is Saga and Locke & Key! So exciting!!!!!
Sorry guys, I have to catch a flight and only have time for the pulls. I’ll make it up to you next week, promise!

Top 5 New Comics:

Fairest #1

20120307-170914.jpg
DC Vertigo: Bill Willingham and Phil Jimenez

Sweet Tooth #31

20120307-171024.jpg
DC Vertigo: Jeff Lemire

iZombie #23

20120307-171117.jpg
DC Vertigo: Chris Roberson and Michael Allred

Rachel Rising #6

20120307-171226.jpg
Abstract Studio: Terry Moore

The Manhattan Projects #1

20120307-171331.jpg
Image Comics: Jonathan Hickman and Nick Pitarra

Checking out 4 new titles this week, the other 2 are:
Hell Yeah #1 by Joe Keatinge and Andre Szymanowicz – Image Comics

Supurbia #1 by Russel Dauterman and Gabriel Cassata

I’ll let you know what I think of them next week!

Don’t forget to grab your tickets for Round 2 of the Bamboozle Break Contest and help This Good Robot play the main stage at this year’s Bamboozle!! Get your tickets here: LONG LIVE THIS GOOD ROBOT!!

Gotta fly!

My band: THIS GOOD ROBOT
My twitter: @THISGOODIDIOT
My Facebook: I NEED TO USE THIS MORE THAN I DO… Sorry.
My Original Comic Art Gallery: Now I’m just showing off…

::VWORP:: ::VWORP::

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

